Back a Month
 Year View of 2018
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 and Thursday, May 17, 2018
Events for: May 2018
Coyote Ridge (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 3, 2018
Title:Coyote Ridge (TH)
Description:1-Day Net replaced Prestonwood due to flooding
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Earlywine (North) - OKC
Date:Saturday, May 5, 2018
Title:Earlywine (North) - OKC
Description:1-Day Event in Oklahoma
Times:11:00AM - 11:45AM

Hackberry Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 10, 2018
Title:Hackberry Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day event Thursday in Dallas
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major @ Flintrock Falls CC- Austin
Date:Saturday, May 12, 2018
Title:1-Day Major @ Flintrock Falls CC- Austin
Description:Nicklaus designed track is the site of US Open qualifier 4 days later! One of the best in Texas.
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Prestonwood CC Hills Course - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 17, 2018
Title:Prestonwood CC Hills Course - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Event Thursday in Dallas rescheduled from May 3rd due to weather
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Kickingbird GC - OK
Date:Saturday, May 19, 2018
Title:Kickingbird GC - OK
Description:1-Day event in Oklahoma
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Lantana GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 24, 2018
Title:Lantana GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day event Thursday afternoon in Dallas
Times:2:00PM - 3:30PM

Pecan Hollow GC - Dallas
Date:Saturday, May 26, 2018
Title:Pecan Hollow GC - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:10:30AM - 11:30AM

Events for: June 2018
Super Major #5 - Brookhaven CC (Masters - Champs)
Date:Sunday, June 3, 2018
Title:Super Major #5 - Brookhaven CC (Masters - Champs)
Description:2-Day event in Dallas features 18 holes on the Masters Course and 18 holes on the Champions Course!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Firewheel Bridges - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 7, 2018
Title:Firewheel Bridges - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day event in Dallas Thursday afternoon
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Oak Tree CC (East)
Date:Saturday, June 9, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Oak Tree CC (East)
Description:1-Day Major Event in Oklahoma
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Sonterra CC (North) - San Antonio
Date:Saturday, June 16, 2018
Title:Sonterra CC (North) - San Antonio
Description:1-Day event in San Antonio. Golf Course and greens in great shape!!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Stonebriar Fazio - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 21, 2018
Title:Stonebriar Fazio - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day event in Dallas Thursday afternoon
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Fossil Creek - Dallas
Date:Saturday, June 23, 2018
Title:Fossil Creek - Dallas
Description:1-Day event Saturday in Dallas
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Texas Star GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title:Texas Star GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net Thursday
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

GC of Edmond - OK
Date:Saturday, June 30, 2018
Title:GC of Edmond - OK
Description:1-Day Net in Oklahoma
Times:11:00AM - 11:00AM

Events for: July 2018
Super Major #6 - Fred Couples Bridges GC
Date:Sunday, July 8, 2018
Title:Super Major #6 - Fred Couples Bridges GC
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $7500 to winner with 40 players!
Times:8:45AM - 12:00PM

1-Day Major @ Chickasaw Pointe GC - Lake Texoma
Date:Saturday, July 14, 2018
Title:1-Day Major @ Chickasaw Pointe GC - Lake Texoma
Description:1-Day Major overlooking Oklahoma side of Lake Texoma
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 19, 2018
Title:Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net Thursday afternoon at Mesquite GC, where the greens are stimping at 12+!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Woodlands Tournament
Date:Saturday, July 21, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Woodlands Tournament
Description:1-Day Major in Houston at site of Stage 2 PGA Tour Qualifying and former site of Shell Houston Open!
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Trails of Frisco - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 26, 2018
Title:Trails of Frisco - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net Thursday
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Oak Tree CC - OKC
Date:Saturday, July 28, 2018
Title:Oak Tree CC - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 11:00AM

Events for: August 2018
Super Major #7 - Waterchase GC
Date:Sunday, August 5, 2018
Title:Super Major #7 - Waterchase GC
Description:This event pays $6000 to winner with 30 players
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Tierra Verde GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 9, 2018
Title:Tierra Verde GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Event in Dallas
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Golf Trails @ The Woodlands - Oaks Course
Date:Saturday, August 11, 2018
Title:Golf Trails @ The Woodlands - Oaks Course
Description:1-Day Event in Houston
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Thorntree CC - Dallas
Date:Saturday, August 18, 2018
Title:Thorntree CC - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (SUN)
Date:Sunday, August 26, 2018
Title:Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (SUN)
Description:1-Day Net Sunday
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Southern Oaks GC (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 30, 2018
Title:Southern Oaks GC (TH)
Description:1-Day Event in Ft. Worth. Southern Oaks currently in awesome condition!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Events for: September 2018
Rose Creek - OKC
Date:Sunday, September 2, 2018
Title:Rose Creek - OKC
Description:1-Day Event in Oklahoma
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Bonus Cash Super Major #8 - WinStar
Date:Saturday, September 8, 2018
Title:Bonus Cash Super Major #8 - WinStar
Description:2-Day Bonus Cash Super Majors have additional prize money added to payout!
Times:10:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 13, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OKC
Date:Saturday, September 15, 2018
Title:TBA - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 20, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Woodlands Player Course - 2018 Site of Q School Stage 1!
Date:Saturday, September 22, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Woodlands Player Course - 2018 Site of Q School Stage 1!
Description:1-Day Major
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 27, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, September 29, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: October 2018
Super Major #9
Date:Saturday, October 6, 2018
Title:Super Major #9
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $7500 to winner with 40 players!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 11, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OKC
Date:Saturday, October 13, 2018
Title:TBA - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 18, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, October 20, 2018
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net in Houston
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 25, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OKC
Date:Saturday, October 27, 2018
Title:TBA - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: November 2018
Super Major #10
Date:Saturday, November 3, 2018
Title:Super Major #10
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $7500 to winner with 40 players!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, November 8, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

1-Day Major - Houston
Date:Saturday, November 10, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Houston
Description:1-Day Major in Houston
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, November 15, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, November 17, 2018
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 11:00AM

TBA - OKC
Date:Saturday, November 24, 2018
Title:TBA - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Date:Friday, November 30, 2018
Title:Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Description:2-Day Bonus Cash Super Majors have additional prize money added to payout!
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: December 2018
There are no events on this date.
Events for: January 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: March 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: April 2019
There are no events on this date.
March 2019
 SMTWTFS
W     12
W3456789
W10111213141516
W17181920212223
W24252627282930
W31      

April 2019
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W282930    

May 2019
 SMTWTFS
W   1234
W567891011
W12131415161718
W19202122232425
W262728293031