Back a Month
 Year View of 2018
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Thursday, June 14, 2018 and Friday, June 15, 2018
Events for: June 2018
Super Major #5 - Brookhaven CC (Masters - Champs)
Date:Sunday, June 3, 2018
Title:Super Major #5 - Brookhaven CC (Masters - Champs)
Description:2-Day event in Dallas features 18 holes on the Masters Course and 18 holes on the Champions Course!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Firewheel Bridges - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 7, 2018
Title:Firewheel Bridges - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day event in Dallas Thursday afternoon
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Oak Tree CC (East)
Date:Saturday, June 9, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Oak Tree CC (East)
Description:1-Day Major Event in Oklahoma
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Sonterra CC (North) - San Antonio
Date:Saturday, June 16, 2018
Title:Sonterra CC (North) - San Antonio
Description:1-Day event in San Antonio. Golf Course and greens in great shape!!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Stonebriar Fazio - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 21, 2018
Title:Stonebriar Fazio - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day event in Dallas Thursday afternoon
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Fossil Creek - Dallas
Date:Saturday, June 23, 2018
Title:Fossil Creek - Dallas
Description:1-Day event Saturday in Dallas
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Texas Star GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 28, 2018
Title:Texas Star GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net Thursday
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

GC of Edmond - OK
Date:Saturday, June 30, 2018
Title:GC of Edmond - OK
Description:1-Day Net in Oklahoma
Times:11:00AM - 11:00AM

Events for: July 2018
Super Major #6 - Fred Couples Bridges GC
Date:Sunday, July 8, 2018
Title:Super Major #6 - Fred Couples Bridges GC
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $7500 to winner with 40 players!
Times:8:45AM - 12:00PM

1-Day Major @ Chickasaw Pointe GC - Lake Texoma
Date:Saturday, July 14, 2018
Title:1-Day Major @ Chickasaw Pointe GC - Lake Texoma
Description:1-Day Major overlooking Oklahoma side of Lake Texoma
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 19, 2018
Title:Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net Thursday afternoon at Mesquite GC, where the greens are stimping at 12+!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Woodlands Tournament
Date:Saturday, July 21, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Woodlands Tournament
Description:1-Day Major in Houston at site of Stage 2 PGA Tour Qualifying and former site of Shell Houston Open!
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Trails of Frisco - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 26, 2018
Title:Trails of Frisco - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net Thursday
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Oak Tree CC - OKC
Date:Saturday, July 28, 2018
Title:Oak Tree CC - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 11:00AM

Events for: August 2018
Super Major #7 - Waterchase GC
Date:Sunday, August 5, 2018
Title:Super Major #7 - Waterchase GC
Description:This event pays $6000 to winner with 30 players
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Tierra Verde GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 9, 2018
Title:Tierra Verde GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Event in Dallas
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Golf Trails @ The Woodlands - Oaks Course
Date:Saturday, August 11, 2018
Title:Golf Trails @ The Woodlands - Oaks Course
Description:1-Day Event in Houston
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Thorntree CC - Dallas
Date:Saturday, August 18, 2018
Title:Thorntree CC - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (SUN)
Date:Sunday, August 26, 2018
Title:Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (SUN)
Description:1-Day Net Sunday
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Southern Oaks GC (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 30, 2018
Title:Southern Oaks GC (TH)
Description:1-Day Event in Ft. Worth. Southern Oaks currently in awesome condition!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Events for: September 2018
Rose Creek - OKC
Date:Sunday, September 2, 2018
Title:Rose Creek - OKC
Description:1-Day Event in Oklahoma
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Bonus Cash Super Major #8 - WinStar
Date:Sunday, September 9, 2018
Title:Bonus Cash Super Major #8 - WinStar
Description:2-Day Bonus Cash Super Majors have additional prize money added to payout!
Times:10:00AM - 12:00PM

Trophy Club Whitworth - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 13, 2018
Title:Trophy Club Whitworth - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Firewheel - Web Q School Rotation (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 20, 2018
Title:Firewheel - Web Q School Rotation (TH)
Description:1-Day Net @ Firewheel Bridges will be played on the Champions- Masters rotation...same as Stage 1 Web.com Q School the following week! How does your game stack up?
Times:1:30PM - 2:45PM

Oak Tree East - OKC
Date:Sunday, September 30, 2018
Title:Oak Tree East - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:10:30AM - 12:00PM

Events for: October 2018
Pecan Hollow - Dallas
Date:Thursday, October 4, 2018
Title:Pecan Hollow - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

1-Day Major - Woodlands Player Course - 1 Day before Q School
Date:Saturday, October 6, 2018
Title:1-Day Major - Woodlands Player Course - 1 Day before Q School
Description:1-Day Major @ Woodlands Player Course - Site of 2018 Web.com Stage 1 Q School in early October!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Lincoln West - OKC
Date:Sunday, October 14, 2018
Title:Lincoln West - OKC
Description:1-Day Net in OKC
Times:11:00AM - 11:30AM

Super Major #9 @ Dornick Hills CC
Date:Sunday, October 21, 2018
Title:Super Major #9 @ Dornick Hills CC
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $5000 to winner with 20 players! Dornick is a Perry Maxwell design and a Tour Director Favorite!
Times:12:00PM - 9:00AM

Hackberry Creek CC - TH
Date:Thursday, October 25, 2018
Title:Hackberry Creek CC - TH
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Earlywine North- OKC
Date:Saturday, October 27, 2018
Title:Earlywine North- OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: November 2018
Super Major #10 @ Texas Star
Date:Sunday, November 4, 2018
Title:Super Major #10 @ Texas Star
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $5000+ to winner with 20 players!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Brookhaven CC Masters Course - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, November 8, 2018
Title:Brookhaven CC Masters Course - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Canyon Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, November 15, 2018
Title:Canyon Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Fossil Creek GC - Dallas
Date:Saturday, November 17, 2018
Title:Fossil Creek GC - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Crosstimbers GC - SAT
Date:Saturday, November 24, 2018
Title:Crosstimbers GC - SAT
Description:Season ending 1-Day Net event NW of Ft. Worth
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: December 2018
Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Date:Saturday, December 1, 2018
Title:Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Description:2-Day Bonus Cash Super Majors have additional prize money added to payout!! Bear's Best is a Jack Nicklaus signature course just minutes from the world famous Las Vegas Strip.
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: January 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: March 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: April 2019
There are no events on this date.
Events for: May 2019
There are no events on this date.
April 2019
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W282930    

May 2019
 SMTWTFS
W   1234
W567891011
W12131415161718
W19202122232425
W262728293031 

June 2019
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829
W30