Back a Month
 Year View of 2019
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Saturday, January 12, 2019 and Sunday, January 13, 2019
Events for: January 2019
Trails of Frisco GC
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2019
Title:Trails of Frisco GC
Description:First event of 2019 season
Times:12:00PM - 1:30PM

Hackberry Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, January 31, 2019
Title:Hackberry Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net @ Hackberry Creek CC in Las Colinas. This course features new greens and five par 5's.
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Events for: February 2019
Lantana GC
Date:Thursday, February 7, 2019
Title:Lantana GC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Stonebridge Dye Course
Date:Saturday, February 16, 2019
Title:Stonebridge Dye Course
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Stonebridge Hills Course
Date:Thursday, February 21, 2019
Title:Stonebridge Hills Course
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:30PM

Oak Tree CC (West)
Date:Sunday, February 24, 2019
Title:Oak Tree CC (West)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

TPC Las Colinas - Super Major #1
Date:Thursday, February 28, 2019
Title:TPC Las Colinas - Super Major #1
Description:1-Day shootout at TPC Las Colinas will pay $10,000 to winner with 54 or more players!
Times:10:00AM - 1:00PM

Events for: March 2019
Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, March 7, 2019
Title:Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:30PM

Coyote Ridge GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, March 14, 2019
Title:Coyote Ridge GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Rose Creek - OKC
Date:Saturday, March 16, 2019
Title:Rose Creek - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

1-Day Major @ Flintrock Falls CC - Austin
Date:Saturday, March 23, 2019
Title:1-Day Major @ Flintrock Falls CC - Austin
Description:1-Day Major @ Nicklaus designed Flintrock Falls CC @ The Hills of Lakeway in Austin, TX. This facility hosts US Open Qualifiers and is one of the best in Texas!
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Thorntree CC - Dallas (SUN)
Date:Sunday, March 24, 2019
Title:Thorntree CC - Dallas (SUN)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, March 28, 2019
Title:Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net. Greens are in great shape.
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Kickingbird GC - OKC
Date:Saturday, March 30, 2019
Title:Kickingbird GC - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: April 2019
Super Major #2 - FairWay Masters @ Bridlewood GC
Date:Sunday, April 7, 2019
Title:Super Major #2 - FairWay Masters @ Bridlewood GC
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $5K+ to winner w/20 or more players! 1-Day Net Event on Saturday and Sunday also available. Side games include Sr. Net, Skins, Nassau and Best Ball!  
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Trophy Club - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, April 11, 2019
Title:Trophy Club - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

High Meadow Ranch GC - Houston
Date:Saturday, April 13, 2019
Title:High Meadow Ranch GC - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Timarron CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, April 18, 2019
Title:Timarron CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net - Field limited to 32 players for this event
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Jimmie Austin OU GC
Date:Saturday, April 20, 2019
Title:1-Day Major - Jimmie Austin OU GC
Description:1-Day Major at one of the best courses in Oklahoma!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Fossil Creek GC - Dallas
Date:Saturday, April 27, 2019
Title:Fossil Creek GC - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Events for: May 2019
Bonus Cash Super Major #3 - Coyote Ridge
Date:Sunday, May 5, 2019
Title:Bonus Cash Super Major #3 - Coyote Ridge
Description:2-Day Bonus Cash Super Major one day before US Open Qualifier and one week before Texas State Amateur Qualifier @ Coyote Ridge. Bonus Cash Super Majors have added cash in the pay matrix. Possible $10,000 first prize with 44 players!
Times:1:00PM - 10:00AM

Pecan Hollow GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 9, 2019
Title:Pecan Hollow GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

The Old American GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 16, 2019
Title:The Old American GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net @ the site of LPGA Tour event in September! Course in great shape
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Stonebridge Dye week of US Senior Open Qualifier - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2019
Title:Stonebridge Dye week of US Senior Open Qualifier - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net. Course should be in top condition the week of a USGA sanctioned event!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Woodlands Player Course week of Senior Open Qualifier - Houston
Date:Saturday, May 25, 2019
Title:Woodlands Player Course week of Senior Open Qualifier - Houston
Description:1 Day Net. Course will be in top condition the week of a USGA sanctioned event!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Waterchase GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 30, 2019
Title:Waterchase GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net Thursday afternoon. 
Greens are great and course will be wide open due to morning shotgun finishing before first FGT tee time!
Times:1:30PM - 3:30PM

Events for: June 2019
Earlywine North - OKC
Date:Saturday, June 1, 2019
Title:Earlywine North - OKC
Description:1 Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #4 - Sky Creek Ranch
Date:Sunday, June 9, 2019
Title:Super Major #4 - Sky Creek Ranch
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $6K to winner with 30 players!
Times:9:00AM - 9:00AM

Brookhaven CC Masters - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 13, 2019
Title:Brookhaven CC Masters - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Walden on Lake Conroe - Houston
Date:Saturday, June 15, 2019
Title:Walden on Lake Conroe - Houston
Description:1-Day Net @ Tour Director favorite!
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Oakmont CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 20, 2019
Title:Oakmont CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Oak Tree CC East - OK
Date:Saturday, June 22, 2019
Title:Oak Tree CC East - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:30PM - 12:30PM

Trails of Frisco - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 27, 2019
Title:Trails of Frisco - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

2-Man Super Ball - Chickasaw Pointe GC
Date:Saturday, June 29, 2019
Title: 2-Man Super Ball - Chickasaw Pointe GC
Description:
First ever 2-Man Super Ball!
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: July 2019
Indian Creek - Dallas
Date:Thursday, July 11, 2019
Title:Indian Creek - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Rose Creek - OK
Date:Saturday, July 13, 2019
Title:Rose Creek - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Texas Star - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 18, 2019
Title:Texas Star - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Cypresswood Tradition - Houston
Date:Saturday, July 20, 2019
Title:Cypresswood Tradition - Houston
Description:1-Day Net. Great layout. Greens are in great shape 
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 25, 2019
Title:Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:Mesquite's greens are currently 11 on stimp!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Super Major #5 -Winstar
Date:Saturday, July 27, 2019
Title:Super Major #5 -Winstar
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $5K+ to winner with 20 or more players!
Times:10:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: August 2019
Tangle Ridge GC - Dallas (SAT)
Date:Saturday, August 3, 2019
Title:Tangle Ridge GC - Dallas (SAT)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pecan Hollow GC- Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 8, 2019
Title:Pecan Hollow GC- Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Lantana GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 15, 2019
Title:Lantana GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net. Max field of 40 players 
Times:2:00PM - 2:00PM

Oak Tree CC - OKC
Date:Saturday, August 17, 2019
Title:Oak Tree CC - OKC
Description:1-Day Net 3 days before Oklahoma Open!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Walnut Creek CC (Pecan)- Dallas
Date:Thursday, August 22, 2019
Title:Walnut Creek CC (Pecan)- Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Bentwater CC (Miller) - Houston
Date:Saturday, August 24, 2019
Title:Bentwater CC (Miller) - Houston
Description:1-Day Net in Houston
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Tierra Verde GC - Dallas (SAT)
Date:Saturday, August 31, 2019
Title:Tierra Verde GC - Dallas (SAT)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Events for: September 2019
Stonebridge Ranch CC Hills - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 5, 2019
Title:Stonebridge Ranch CC Hills - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Bonus Cash Super Major #6 - The Bridges GC
Date:Sunday, September 8, 2019
Title:Bonus Cash Super Major #6 - The Bridges GC
Description:1st place guaranteed $6000+ with 20 or more players! The Bridges GC was designed by Fred Couples and is in great condition!
Times:1:00PM - 10:00AM

Canyon Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 12, 2019
Title:Canyon Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net in the heart of North Dallas!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Lincoln West - OKC
Date:Saturday, September 14, 2019
Title:Lincoln West - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Bear Creek West GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 19, 2019
Title:Bear Creek West GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 1:00PM

Stonebridge CC Dye Course - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 26, 2019
Title:Stonebridge CC Dye Course - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Kickingbird GC - OKC (Sun)
Date:Sunday, September 29, 2019
Title:Kickingbird GC - OKC (Sun)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Events for: October 2019
TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, October 5, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Timarron CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2019
Title:Timarron CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net @ Tiimarron CC. Course in awesome shape!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Super Major #7 - Dornick Hills CC
Date:Saturday, October 12, 2019
Title:Super Major #7 - Dornick Hills CC
Description:Super Majors pay $5K+ to winner w/20 or more players
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Hackberry Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 17, 2019
Title:Hackberry Creek CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Woodlands CC Player Course - Houston
Date:Saturday, October 19, 2019
Title:Woodlands CC Player Course - Houston
Description:1-Day Net @ The Woodlands Player Course just before PGA Tour Q School!
Times:12:45PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 24, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

2-Man Super Ball - TBA
Date:Saturday, October 26, 2019
Title:2-Man Super Ball - TBA
Description:2-Man Super Ball pays $10K to winning team with 20 teams!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: November 2019
TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, November 2, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, November 9, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #8 - Trophy Club
Date:Saturday, November 16, 2019
Title:Super Major #8 - Trophy Club
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $10K+ to winner w/54 or more players
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, November 21, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, November 23, 2019
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: December 2019
Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Date:Friday, December 6, 2019
Title:Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Description:2019 Bonus Cash Tour Championship will add the entire BONUS CASH POOL from Sept - Dec to the PAY MATRIX with exception of $500 Bonus to the points winner and $500 winner at drawing that all participants of this event will be eligible to win! Drawing willl take place after round 1!! $10,000 hole in one prize will also be available to participants.
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

November 2019
 SMTWTFS
W     12
W3456789
W10111213141516
W17181920212223
W24252627282930

December 2019
 SMTWTFS
W1234567
W891011121314
W15161718192021
W22232425262728
W293031    

January 2020
 SMTWTFS
W   1234
W567891011
W12131415161718
W19202122232425
W262728293031