Back a Month
 Year View of 2019
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Login
Events between: Saturday, March 16, 2019 and Sunday, March 17, 2019
Events for: March 2019
Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, March 7, 2019
Title:Mesquite GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:30PM

Coyote Ridge GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, March 14, 2019
Title:Coyote Ridge GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Rose Creek - OKC
Date:Saturday, March 16, 2019
Title:Rose Creek - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

1-Day Major @ Flintrock Falls CC - Austin
Date:Saturday, March 23, 2019
Title:1-Day Major @ Flintrock Falls CC - Austin
Description:1-Day Major @ Nicklaus designed Flintrock Falls CC @ The Hills of Lakeway in Austin, TX. This facility hosts US Open Qualifiers and is one of the best in Texas!
Times:12:30PM - 1:30PM

Thorntree CC - Dallas (SUN)
Date:Sunday, March 24, 2019
Title:Thorntree CC - Dallas (SUN)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, March 28, 2019
Title:Sky Creek Ranch - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net. Greens are in great shape.
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Kickingbird GC - OKC
Date:Saturday, March 30, 2019
Title:Kickingbird GC - OKC
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: April 2019
Super Major #2 - FairWay Masters @ Bridlewood GC
Date:Sunday, April 7, 2019
Title:Super Major #2 - FairWay Masters @ Bridlewood GC
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $5K+ to winner w/20 or more players! 1-Day Net Event on Saturday and Sunday also available. Side games include Sr. Net, Skins, Nassau and Best Ball!  
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Trophy Club - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, April 11, 2019
Title:Trophy Club - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

High Meadow Ranch GC - Houston
Date:Saturday, April 13, 2019
Title:High Meadow Ranch GC - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 1:00PM

Timarron CC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, April 18, 2019
Title:Timarron CC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net - Field limited to 32 players for this event
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

1-Day Major - Jimmie Austin OU GC
Date:Saturday, April 20, 2019
Title:1-Day Major - Jimmie Austin OU GC
Description:1-Day Major at one of the best courses in Oklahoma!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Fossil Creek GC - Dallas
Date:Saturday, April 27, 2019
Title:Fossil Creek GC - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

Events for: May 2019
Bonus Cash Super Major #3 - Coyote Ridge
Date:Sunday, May 5, 2019
Title:Bonus Cash Super Major #3 - Coyote Ridge
Description:2-Day Bonus Cash Super Major one day before US Open Qualifier and one week before Texas State Amateur Qualifier @ Coyote Ridge. Bonus Cash Super Majors have added cash in the pay matrix. Possible $10,000 first prize with 44 players!
Times:1:00PM - 10:00AM

Pecan Hollow GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 9, 2019
Title:Pecan Hollow GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

The Old American GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 16, 2019
Title:The Old American GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net @ the site of LPGA Tour event in September! Course in great shape
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Stonebridge Dye week of US Senior Open Qualifier - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2019
Title:Stonebridge Dye week of US Senior Open Qualifier - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net. Course should be in top condition the week of a USGA sanctioned event!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Woodlands Player Course week of Senior Open Qualifier - Houston
Date:Saturday, May 25, 2019
Title:Woodlands Player Course week of Senior Open Qualifier - Houston
Description:1 Day Net. Course will be in top condition the week of a USGA sanctioned event!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Waterchase GC - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, May 30, 2019
Title:Waterchase GC - Dallas (TH)
Description:1 Day Net Thursday afternoon. 
Greens are great and course will be wide open due to morning shotgun finishing before first FGT tee time!
Times:1:30PM - 3:30PM

Events for: June 2019
Lincoln West - OKC
Date:Saturday, June 1, 2019
Title:Lincoln West - OKC
Description:1 Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #4 - Sky Creek Ranch
Date:Saturday, June 8, 2019
Title:Super Major #4 - Sky Creek Ranch
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $5K to winner with 20 or more players!
Times:10:00AM - 10:00AM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 13, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Walden on Lake Conroe - Houston
Date:Saturday, June 15, 2019
Title:Walden on Lake Conroe - Houston
Description:1-Day Net @ Tour Director favorite!
Times:12:00PM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, June 20, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, June 22, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

2-Man Super Ball - Chickasaw Pointe GC
Date:Saturday, June 29, 2019
Title: 2-Man Super Ball - Chickasaw Pointe GC
Description:
Payout W/40 2-Man Teams:  $15000 $8000 $5500 $3500 $3000 $2500 $2000 $1500

Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: July 2019
TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, July 6, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #5 - TBA
Date:Saturday, July 13, 2019
Title:Super Major #5 - TBA
Description:2-Day Super Major
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Texas Star - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 18, 2019
Title:Texas Star - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, July 20, 2019
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, July 25, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, July 27, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: August 2019
TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, August 3, 2019
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net in Houston
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #6 - 1-Day Super Major @ TPC Las Colinas
Date:Thursday, August 8, 2019
Title:Super Major #6 - 1-Day Super Major @ TPC Las Colinas
Description:1-Day Super Major Thursday afternoon pays $10K to winner w/54 players!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 15, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

Oak Tree CC - OKC
Date:Saturday, August 17, 2019
Title:Oak Tree CC - OKC
Description:1-Day Net 3 days before Oklahoma Open!
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, August 24, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, August 29, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, August 31, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: September 2019
TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 5, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, September 7, 2019
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 12, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

2-Man Super Ball - TBA
Date:Saturday, September 14, 2019
Title:2-Man Super Ball - TBA
Description:2-Man Super Ball pays $10K to winning team with 20 teams!
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, September 26, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, September 28, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: October 2019
TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, October 5, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #7 - Dornick Hills CC
Date:Saturday, October 12, 2019
Title:Super Major #7 - Dornick Hills CC
Description:Super Majors pay $5K+ to winner w/20 or more players
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 17, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, October 19, 2019
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, October 24, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:1:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, October 26, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: November 2019
TBA - Dallas
Date:Saturday, November 2, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Super Major #8 - Trophy Club
Date:Saturday, November 9, 2019
Title:Super Major #8 - Trophy Club
Description:2-Day Super Majors pay $10K+ to winner w/54 or more players
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - OK
Date:Saturday, November 16, 2019
Title:TBA - OK
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

TBA - Dallas (TH)
Date:Thursday, November 21, 2019
Title:TBA - Dallas (TH)
Description:1-Day Net
Times:12:00PM - 2:00PM

TBA - Houston
Date:Saturday, November 23, 2019
Title:TBA - Houston
Description:1-Day Net
Times:11:00AM - 12:00PM

Events for: December 2019
Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Date:Friday, December 6, 2019
Title:Bonus Cash Tour Championship - Bear's Best Las Vegas
Description:2019 Bonus Cash Tour Championship will add the entire BONUS CASH POOL from Sept - Dec to the PAY MATRIX with exception of drawing for $1000 that all participants of this event will be eligible to win! Drawing willl take place after round 1!! $10,000 hole in one prize will also be available to participants.
Times:9:00AM - 10:00AM

Events for: January 2020
There are no events on this date.
Events for: February 2020
There are no events on this date.
January 2020
 SMTWTFS
W   1234
W567891011
W12131415161718
W19202122232425
W262728293031 

February 2020
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829

March 2020
 SMTWTFS
W1234567
W891011121314
W15161718192021
W22232425262728
W293031